Fluid Worship?!

08/06/2010 15:11

Well our first Sunday of fluid worship has been and gone! So what did you think? For me it was challenging on lots of different levels- for me the first part of the gathering was great. I really enjoyed when people chose to either be involved in a conversation, in a a craft activity or to simply have some quiet time with God. From the feed-back I got the only problem was that there was not enough time for these? The second part of the gathering was a little more challenging for me- although I found myself being really challenged by God's word as we began to think about leadership. I really enjoyed having the Love Russia folk with us- perhaps we could run a coffee morning for them?

Well this week we gather again at 10am! We are looking at the importance of Character in leadership- thinking about how David was man after God's heart. It will be good to see you

Back